| Zone | Emirate | Remote setup | Published entry price | Verified |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| DMCC | Dubai | Yes | AED 35,484 source | 23 Oct 2026 |
| Jafza | Dubai | Yes | Not published | 25 Oct 2026 |
| IFZA | Dubai | Yes | Not published | 25 Oct 2026 |
| Meydan FZ | Dubai | Yes | AED 12,500 source | 23 Oct 2026 |
| DAFZ | Dubai | Not stated | Not published | 25 Oct 2026 |
| DSO | Dubai | Not stated | Not published | 25 Oct 2026 |
| DDA | Dubai | Not stated | Not published | 25 Oct 2026 |
| Dubai South | Dubai | Yes | Not published | 25 Oct 2026 |
| DIFC | Dubai | Not stated | Not published | 25 Oct 2026 |
| ADGM | Abu Dhabi | Yes | Not published | 25 Oct 2026 |
| Masdar City FZ | Abu Dhabi | Yes | AED 7,000 source | 23 Oct 2026 |
| KEZAD | Abu Dhabi | Not stated | AED 9,450 source | 23 Oct 2026 |
| twofour54 | Abu Dhabi | Not stated | Not published | 25 Oct 2026 |
| RAKEZ | Ras Al Khaimah | Yes | AED 6,000 source | 23 Oct 2026 |
| Innovation City | Ras Al Khaimah | Not stated | AED 6,600 source | 23 Oct 2026 |
| Shams | Sharjah | Yes | Not published | 25 Oct 2026 |
| SPC Free Zone | Sharjah | Yes | AED 5,750 source | 23 Oct 2026 |
| HFZA | Sharjah | Not stated | Not published | 23 Oct 2026 |
| SAIF Zone | Sharjah | Not stated | Not published | 25 Oct 2026 |
| AFZ | Ajman | Not stated | Not published | 25 Oct 2026 |
| ANCFZ | Ajman | Yes | AED 4,888 source | 23 Oct 2026 |
| UAQ FTZ | Umm Al Quwain | Yes | AED 5,500 source | 23 Oct 2026 |
| Creative City | Fujairah | Yes | AED 3,999 source | 25 Oct 2026 |
| FFZ | Fujairah | Not stated | Not published | 25 Oct 2026 |
Data: UAE Free Zone, an independent guide not affiliated with any free zone or government body. Prices are the zones' own; confirm before paying.